NNositel
PricesFuelNewsTools
More linksData
BGEN
Theme
Sign in
PlatformNositel BulgariaNews and useful tools
NNositel
PricesFuelNewsTools
BGEN
Sign in
Nositel
Data

Optional analytics scripts load only after you consent. Your choice is stored locally in this browser.

ЦИГАРИ КИНГ РЕД 100 | Nositel

ЦИГАРИ КИНГ РЕД 100

My list · …
ProductsPromotionsStores
Lowest observed price
€2.81
ТристаСупермаркет Тракия - гр. Варна ул. Възраждане 1АSettlement not specified
Observed on: Oct 16, 2026Package: Package size not specified

Offers by retailer

Тютюневи изделия
Settlement not specified6 branchesfrom €2.81
Триста6 branches · from €2.81
  • Супермаркет Тракия - гр. Варна ул. Възраждане 1А
    €2.81
    Oct 16, 2026
  • Супермаркет Сакар - гр. Варна ул. Батак 7
    €3.07
    Oct 16, 2026
  • Супермаркет Гъмза - гр. Варна ул. Кавала 7
    €3.30
    Oct 16, 2026
  • Супермаркет Македония - гр. Варна ул. Македония 153
    €3.30
    Oct 16, 2026
  • Супермаркет Оникс - гр. Варна ул. Стефан Караджа 35
    €3.30
    Oct 16, 2026
  • Супермаркет Пирин - гр. Варна ул. Екатерина Симитчиева 9
    €3.30
    Oct 16, 2026

No confirmed equivalent product at another retailer is available yet.

All retailersТриста

Price history

Last observed price€2.81-€3.30October 16, 2026
Lowest price in period€2.81October 9, 2026
Checked stores642 reported prices

Each point is an actual calendar date. The blue line follows that date's lowest reported price; vertical capped ranges extend to the highest price reported across branches. A flat line means the daily low stayed the same.

Lowest price each dayRange between the lowest and highest price

The daily lowest price stayed the same throughout this period.

View observed prices by branch

Identical observations are grouped and shown with their count; each displayed price and branch remains distinct.

Observed grocery prices grouped by actual date, retailer and branch · EUR
DateRetailer · branchRegularPromoDiscountObservedMatching observations
Данни: КЗП / „Колко струва“Latest observations: Oct 16, 2026

Prices are observations for the stated date and may differ by branch.