NNositel
PricesFuelNewsTools
More linksData
BGEN
Theme
Sign in
PlatformNositel BulgariaNews and useful tools
NNositel
PricesFuelNewsTools
BGEN
Sign in
Nositel
Data

Optional analytics scripts load only after you consent. Your choice is stored locally in this browser.

REDKEN_HC_F_VOLUME INJECTION_SHAMPOO_300ML

My list · …
ProductsPromotionsStores
Lowest observed price
€25.60
DouglasDBG0008-THE Mall SofiaSettlement not specified
Observed on: Oct 18, 2026Package: Package size not specified

Offers by retailer

Козметика
Settlement not specified3 branchesfrom €25.60
Douglas3 branches · from €25.60
  • DBG0008-THE Mall Sofia
    €25.60
    Oct 18, 2026
  • DBG0019-Bulgaria Mall Sofia
    €25.60
    Oct 24, 2026
  • DBG0199-Ecom
    €25.60
    Oct 24, 2026
Settlement not specified1 branchesfrom €25.60
Douglas
  • DBG0022-Panorama Pleven
    €25.60
    Oct 24, 2026
Settlement not specified1 branchesfrom €25.60
Douglas
  • DBG0024-Retail Park Dobrich

No confirmed equivalent product at another retailer is available yet.

All retailersDouglas

Price history

Last observed price€25.60October 24, 2026
Lowest price in period€25.60October 9, 2026
Checked stores532 reported prices

Each point is an actual calendar date. The blue line follows that date's lowest reported price; vertical capped ranges extend to the highest price reported across branches. A flat line means the daily low stayed the same.

Lowest price each dayRange between the lowest and highest price

The daily low and high are equal on every date, so each range cap sits on the flat line.

View observed prices by branch

Identical observations are grouped and shown with their count; each displayed price and branch remains distinct.

Observed grocery prices grouped by actual date, retailer and branch · EUR
DateRetailer · branchRegularPromoDiscountObservedMatching observations
Данни: КЗП / „Колко струва“Latest observations: Oct 24, 2026

Prices are observations for the stated date and may differ by branch.

€25.60
Oct 24, 2026