NNositel
PricesFuelNewsTools
More linksData
BGEN
Theme
Sign in
PlatformNositel BulgariaNews and useful tools
NNositel
PricesFuelNewsTools
BGEN
Sign in
Nositel
Data

Optional analytics scripts load only after you consent. Your choice is stored locally in this browser.

ОЛИНТ ДУО 1МГ/МГ+50МГ/МЛ СПРЕЙ 10МЛ Х1^

My list · …
ProductsPromotionsStores
Lowest observed price
€6.97
Аптеки СалвияСАЛВИЯ-1 Горна Оряховица , ул. Янко Боянов" No9"Settlement not specified
Observed on: Oct 16, 2026€697.00 / lPackage: 0.01 l

Offers by retailer

Аптека и здраве
Settlement not specified2 branchesfrom €6.97
Аптеки Салвия2 branches · from €6.97
  • САЛВИЯ-1 Горна Оряховица , ул. Янко Боянов" No9"
    €6.97
    €697.00 / lOct 16, 2026
  • Салвия - 2 Г.Оряховица Панайот Цвикев 1
    €7.35
    €735.00 / lOct 16, 2026
Settlement not specified2 branchesfrom €6.97
Аптеки Салвия2 branches · from €6.97
  • Салвия-ЦЕНТЪР Велико Търново ВАСИЛ ЛЕВСКИ 29
    €6.97
    €697.00 / lOct 16, 2026
  • САЛВИЯ-Пожарна" ВЕЛИКО ТЪРНОВО "НИКОЛА ГАБРОВСКИ" - 30"
    €7.35
    €735.00 / lOct 16, 2026

No confirmed equivalent product at another retailer is available yet.

All retailersАптеки Салвия

Price history

Last observed price€6.97-€7.35October 16, 2026
Lowest price in period€6.97October 9, 2026
Checked stores432 reported prices

Each point is an actual calendar date. The blue line follows that date's lowest reported price; vertical capped ranges extend to the highest price reported across branches. A flat line means the daily low stayed the same.

Lowest price each dayRange between the lowest and highest price

The daily lowest price stayed the same throughout this period.

View observed prices by branch

Identical observations are grouped and shown with their count; each displayed price and branch remains distinct.

Observed grocery prices grouped by actual date, retailer and branch · EUR
DateRetailer · branchRegularPromoDiscountObservedMatching observations
Данни: КЗП / „Колко струва“Latest observations: Oct 16, 2026

Prices are observations for the stated date and may differ by branch.