NNositel
PricesFuelNewsTools
More linksData
BGEN
Theme
Sign in
PlatformNositel BulgariaNews and useful tools
NNositel
PricesFuelNewsTools
BGEN
Sign in
Nositel
Data

Optional analytics scripts load only after you consent. Your choice is stored locally in this browser.

Мляко за малки деца NAN OP 3 12+м800г | Nositel

Мляко за малки деца NAN OP 3 12+м800г

My list · …
ProductsPromotionsStores
Lowest observed price
€21.57
T Marketгр. Девин, ул. Освобождение No1Settlement not specified
Observed on: Oct 12, 2026Package: Package size not specified

Offers by retailer

За бебето и детето
Settlement not specified1 branchesfrom €21.57
T Market
  • гр. Девин, ул. Освобождение No1
    €21.57
    Oct 12, 2026
Settlement not specified1 branchesfrom €21.57
T Market
  • гр. Несебър, ул. ж.к.Черно море 40-42
    €21.57
    Oct 12, 2026
Settlement not specified1 branchesfrom €21.57
T Market
  • гр. Пловдив, ж.к. Изгрев, ул. Герлово 1
    €21.57
    Oct 16, 2026
Settlement not specified1 branchesfrom €21.57
T Market
  • гр. Средец, ул. Никола Попов 2А

No confirmed equivalent product at another retailer is available yet.

All retailersT Market

Price history

Last observed price€21.57October 16, 2026
Lowest price in period€21.57October 9, 2026
Checked stores416 reported prices

Each point is an actual calendar date. The blue line follows that date's lowest reported price; vertical capped ranges extend to the highest price reported across branches. A flat line means the daily low stayed the same.

Lowest price each dayRange between the lowest and highest price

The daily low and high are equal on every date, so each range cap sits on the flat line.

View observed prices by branch

Identical observations are grouped and shown with their count; each displayed price and branch remains distinct.

Observed grocery prices grouped by actual date, retailer and branch · EUR
DateRetailer · branchRegularPromoDiscountObservedMatching observations
Данни: КЗП / „Колко струва“Latest observations: Oct 16, 2026

Prices are observations for the stated date and may differ by branch.

€21.57
Oct 16, 2026