NNositel
PricesFuelNewsTools
More linksData
BGEN
Theme
Sign in
PlatformNositel BulgariaNews and useful tools
NNositel
PricesFuelNewsTools
BGEN
Sign in
Nositel
Data

Optional analytics scripts load only after you consent. Your choice is stored locally in this browser.

Хляб ръжено пшеничен 450г | Nositel

Хляб ръжено пшеничен 450г

My list · …
ProductsPromotionsStores
Lowest observed price
€1.12
T Marketгр. Ахтопол, общ. Царево, обл. Бургас, ул. Тракия No35Settlement not specified
Observed on: Oct 16, 2026€2.49 / kgPackage: 0.45 kg

Offers by retailer

Хляб и хлебни изделия
Settlement not specified1 branchesfrom €1.12
T Market
  • гр. Ахтопол, общ. Царево, обл. Бургас, ул. Тракия No35
    €1.12
    €2.49 / kgOct 16, 2026
Settlement not specified2 branchesfrom €1.12
T Market2 branches · from €1.12
  • гр. Бургас, Идеален център, ул. Марагидик 17
    €1.12
    €2.49 / kgOct 16, 2026
  • гр. Бургас, кв. Славейков
    €1.12
    €2.49 / kgOct 16, 2026
Settlement not specified1 branchesfrom €1.12
T Market
  • гр. Бяла, ул. Брегова 29
    €1.12
    €2.49 / kgOct 16, 2026
Settlement not specified1 branchesfrom €1.12
T Market
  • гр. Варна, Бизнес парк, сграда Б, ул. Ян Палах No10
    €1.12
    €2.49 / kgOct 16, 2026
Settlement not specified1 branchesfrom €1.12
T Market
  • гр. Генерал Тошево, ул. Иван Вазов 24
    €1.12
    €2.49 / kgOct 16, 2026
Settlement not specified1 branchesfrom €1.12
T Market
  • гр. Девня, бул. Съединение No111
    €1.12
    €2.49 / kgOct 16, 2026
Settlement not specified1 branchesfrom €1.12
T Market
  • гр. Добрич, ул. Капитан Д. Списаревски No30
    €1.12
    €2.49 / kgOct 16, 2026
Settlement not specified1 branchesfrom €1.12
T Market
  • гр. Елхово, ул. Александър Стамболийски No 167
    €1.12
    €2.49 / kgOct 12, 2026
Settlement not specified1 branchesfrom €1.12
T Market
  • гр. Каварна, ул. България 49, ет. -1
    €1.12
    €2.49 / kgOct 16, 2026
Settlement not specified2 branchesfrom €1.12
T Market2 branches · from €1.12
  • гр. Несебър, кв. „Пясъците“ No 15
    €1.12
    €2.49 / kgOct 16, 2026
  • гр. Несебър, ул. ж.к.Черно море 40-42
    €1.12
    €2.49 / kgOct 16, 2026
Settlement not specified1 branchesfrom €1.12
T Market
  • гр. Нова Загора, ул. Христо Ботев No 33
    €1.12
    €2.49 / kgOct 16, 2026
Settlement not specified1 branchesfrom €1.12
T Market
  • гр. Поморие, ул. Професор Стоянов No23
    €1.12
    €2.49 / kgOct 16, 2026
Settlement not specified1 branchesfrom €1.12
T Market
  • гр. Приморско, ул. Перун 3-5
    €1.12
    €2.49 / kgOct 16, 2026
Settlement not specified1 branchesfrom €1.12
T Market
  • гр. Провадия, Северна промишлена зона
    €1.12
    €2.49 / kgOct 12, 2026
Settlement not specified1 branchesfrom €1.12
T Market
  • гр. Царево, ул. д-р Даниела Йорданова 1
    €1.12
    €2.49 / kgOct 12, 2026
Settlement not specified1 branchesfrom €1.12
T Market
  • гр. Черноморец, общ. Созопол, обл. Бургас, местност Аклади No49
    €1.12
    €2.49 / kgOct 16, 2026
Settlement not specified2 branchesfrom €1.12
T Market2 branches · from €1.12
  • гр. Ямбол, ул. „Преслав" No266
    €1.12
    €2.49 / kgOct 12, 2026
  • гр. Ямбол, ул. Търговска 85
    €1.12
    €2.49 / kgOct 12, 2026

No confirmed equivalent product at another retailer is available yet.

All retailersT Market

Price history

Last observed price€1.12October 16, 2026
Lowest price in period€1.12October 9, 2026
Checked stores20132 reported prices

Each point is an actual calendar date. The blue line follows that date's lowest reported price; vertical capped ranges extend to the highest price reported across branches. A flat line means the daily low stayed the same.

Lowest price each dayRange between the lowest and highest price

The daily low and high are equal on every date, so each range cap sits on the flat line.

View observed prices by branch

Identical observations are grouped and shown with their count; each displayed price and branch remains distinct.

Observed grocery prices grouped by actual date, retailer and branch · EUR
DateRetailer · branchRegularPromoDiscountObservedMatching observations
Данни: КЗП / „Колко струва“Latest observations: Oct 16, 2026

Prices are observations for the stated date and may differ by branch.