NNositel
PricesFuelNewsTools
More linksData
BGEN
Theme
Sign in
PlatformNositel BulgariaNews and useful tools
NNositel
PricesFuelNewsTools
BGEN
Sign in
Nositel
Data

Optional analytics scripts load only after you consent. Your choice is stored locally in this browser.

HERMES_FR_M_TERRE D`HERMES_SOAP_100G

My list · …
ProductsPromotionsStores
Lowest observed price
€39.00
DouglasDBG0001-Vitosha SofiaSettlement not specified
Observed on: Oct 20, 2026Package: Package size not specified

Offers by retailer

Козметика
Settlement not specified7 branchesfrom €39.00
Douglas7 branches · from €39.00
  • DBG0001-Vitosha Sofia
    €39.00
    Oct 20, 2026
  • DBG0002-Park Center Sofia
    €39.00
    Oct 20, 2026
  • DBG0003-Mall Sofia
    €39.00
    Oct 20, 2026
  • DBG0011-Serdica Center Sofia
    €39.00
    Oct 20, 2026
  • DBG0016-Ring Mall Sofia
    €39.00
    Oct 20, 2026
  • DBG0017-Paradise Sofia
    €39.00
    Oct 20, 2026
  • DBG0199-Ecom
    €39.00
    Oct 20, 2026
Settlement not specified1 branchesfrom €39.00
Douglas
  • DBG0006-Mall Plovdiv
    €39.00
    Oct 20, 2026
Settlement not specified1 branchesfrom €39.00
Douglas
  • DBG0009-Grand Mall Varna
    €39.00
    Oct 20, 2026
Settlement not specified1 branchesfrom €39.00
Douglas
  • DBG0014-Galleria Burgas
    €39.00
    Oct 20, 2026

No confirmed equivalent product at another retailer is available yet.

All retailersDouglas

Price history

Last observed price€39.00October 20, 2026
Lowest price in period€30.42October 9, 2026
Checked stores10110 reported prices

Each point is an actual calendar date. The blue line follows that date's lowest reported price; vertical capped ranges extend to the highest price reported across branches. A flat line means the daily low stayed the same.

Lowest price each dayRange between the lowest and highest price
View observed prices by branch

Identical observations are grouped and shown with their count; each displayed price and branch remains distinct.

Observed grocery prices grouped by actual date, retailer and branch · EUR
DateRetailer · branchRegularPromoDiscountObservedMatching observations
Данни: КЗП / „Колко струва“Latest observations: Oct 20, 2026

Prices are observations for the stated date and may differ by branch.