NNositel
PricesFuelNewsTools
More linksData
BGEN
Theme
Sign in
PlatformNositel BulgariaNews and useful tools
NNositel
PricesFuelNewsTools
BGEN
Sign in
Nositel
Data

Optional analytics scripts load only after you consent. Your choice is stored locally in this browser.

Чай Loyd Слива И Канела 40Г, 20Бр | Nositel

Чай Loyd Слива И Канела 40Г, 20Бр

My list · …
ProductsPromotionsStores
Lowest observed price
€1.38
МинимартМинимарт, 1008 гр. София, бул. Княз Александър Дондуков No. 53Settlement not specified
Observed on: Oct 16, 2026Package: Package size not specified

Offers by retailer

Кафе, чай и какао
Settlement not specified2 branchesfrom €1.38
Минимарт2 branches · from €1.38
  • Минимарт, 1008 гр. София, бул. Княз Александър Дондуков No. 53
    €1.38
    Oct 16, 2026
  • Минимарт, 1038 ул. Поп Харитон 1, 1505 Редута, София
    €2.30
    Sep 17, 2026
Settlement not specified1 branchesfrom €1.38
Минимарт
  • Минимарт, 1132 c. Нови хан, община Елин Пелин, ул. Шейново No 13
    €1.38
    Oct 16, 2026
Settlement not specified1 branchesfrom €1.38
Минимарт
  • Минимарт, 2320 гр. Перник, п.к. 2300, ул. Добруджа No 36
    €1.38

No confirmed equivalent product at another retailer is available yet.

All retailersМинимарт

Price history

Last observed price€1.38October 16, 2026
Lowest price in period€1.38October 9, 2026
Checked stores436 reported prices

Each point is an actual calendar date. The blue line follows that date's lowest reported price; vertical capped ranges extend to the highest price reported across branches. A flat line means the daily low stayed the same.

Lowest price each dayRange between the lowest and highest price
View observed prices by branch

Identical observations are grouped and shown with their count; each displayed price and branch remains distinct.

Observed grocery prices grouped by actual date, retailer and branch · EUR
DateRetailer · branchRegularPromoDiscountObservedMatching observations
Данни: КЗП / „Колко струва“Latest observations: Oct 16, 2026

Prices are observations for the stated date and may differ by branch.

Oct 16, 2026