NNositel
PricesFuelNewsTools
More linksData
BGEN
Theme
Sign in
PlatformNositel BulgariaNews and useful tools
NNositel
PricesFuelNewsTools
BGEN
Sign in
Nositel
Data

Optional analytics scripts load only after you consent. Your choice is stored locally in this browser.

ШАМПОАН ПАНТЕН ПОДХРАНВАЩ 360МЛ | Nositel

ШАМПОАН ПАНТЕН ПОДХРАНВАЩ 360МЛ

My list · …
ProductsPromotionsStores
Promotion
€5.47€2.99−45.3%
БурлексБУРЛЕКС БРАТЯ МИЛАДИНОВИ - УЛ.БРАТЯ МИЛАДИНОВИ No15Settlement not specified
Observed on: Oct 9, 2026€8.31 / lPackage: 0.36 l

Offers by retailer

Козметика
Settlement not specified1 branchesfrom €2.99
Бурлекс
  • БУРЛЕКС БРАТЯ МИЛАДИНОВИ - УЛ.БРАТЯ МИЛАДИНОВИ No15
    €5.47€2.99−45.3%
    €8.31 / lOct 9, 2026
Settlement not specified3 branchesfrom €2.99
Бурлекс3 branches · from €2.99
  • Бурлекс Владиславово 1 - кв. Владиславово Срещу бл.407
    €5.47€2.99−45.3%
    €8.31 / lOct 16, 2026
  • Бурлекс Железни Врата - ул.Железни Врата 2
    €5.47€2.99−45.3%
    €8.31 / lOct 16, 2026
  • Бурлекс Червения Площад - ул. Васил Друмев 4
    €5.47€2.99−45.3%
    €8.31 / lOct 16, 2026

No confirmed equivalent product at another retailer is available yet.

All retailersБурлекс

Price history

Last observed price€2.99October 16, 2026
Lowest price in period€2.99October 9, 2026
Checked stores425 reported prices

Each point is an actual calendar date. The blue line follows that date's lowest reported price; vertical capped ranges extend to the highest price reported across branches. A flat line means the daily low stayed the same.

Lowest price each dayRange between the lowest and highest price

The daily low and high are equal on every date, so each range cap sits on the flat line.

View observed prices by branch

Identical observations are grouped and shown with their count; each displayed price and branch remains distinct.

Observed grocery prices grouped by actual date, retailer and branch · EUR
DateRetailer · branchRegularPromoDiscountObservedMatching observations
Данни: КЗП / „Колко струва“Latest observations: Oct 16, 2026

Prices are observations for the stated date and may differ by branch.