NNositel
PricesFuelNewsTools
More linksData
BGEN
Theme
Sign in
PlatformNositel BulgariaNews and useful tools
NNositel
PricesFuelNewsTools
BGEN
Sign in
Nositel
Data

Optional analytics scripts load only after you consent. Your choice is stored locally in this browser.

Прясно Мляко Лазарова 1 Л. | Nositel

Прясно Мляко Лазарова 1 Л.

My list · …
ProductsPromotionsStores
Lowest observed price
€0.92
МинимартМинимарт, 5801 гр. Плевен, ул. Цар Симеон No 13, вх. А, ет. 0Settlement not specified
Observed on: Oct 16, 2026€0.92 / lPackage: 1 l

Offers by retailer

Млечни продукти и яйца
Settlement not specified5 branchesfrom €0.92
Минимарт5 branches · from €0.92
  • Минимарт, 5801 гр. Плевен, ул. Цар Симеон No 13, вх. А, ет. 0
    €0.92
    €0.92 / lOct 16, 2026
  • Минимарт, 5802 гр. Плевен, бул. Русе No 2, вх. Г
    €0.92
    €0.92 / lOct 16, 2026
  • Минимарт, 5809 гр. Плевен, ул. Ген. Л-нт Атанас Стефанов No17, етаж 1, обект магазин
    €0.92
    €0.92 / lOct 16, 2026
  • Минимарт, 5812 гр. Плевен, бул. Христо Ботев No 74
    €0.92
    €0.92 / lOct 16, 2026
  • Минимарт, 5821 гр. Плевен, ул. Сан Стефано 20
    €0.92
    €0.92 / lOct 16, 2026

No confirmed equivalent product at another retailer is available yet.

All retailersМинимарт

Price history

Last observed price€0.92October 16, 2026
Lowest price in period€0.92October 9, 2026
Checked stores555 reported prices

Each point is an actual calendar date. The blue line follows that date's lowest reported price; vertical capped ranges extend to the highest price reported across branches. A flat line means the daily low stayed the same.

Lowest price each dayRange between the lowest and highest price
View observed prices by branch

Identical observations are grouped and shown with their count; each displayed price and branch remains distinct.

Observed grocery prices grouped by actual date, retailer and branch · EUR
DateRetailer · branchRegularPromoDiscountObservedMatching observations
Данни: КЗП / „Колко струва“Latest observations: Oct 16, 2026

Prices are observations for the stated date and may differ by branch.