NNositel
PricesFuelNewsTools
More linksData
BGEN
Theme
Sign in
PlatformNositel BulgariaNews and useful tools
NNositel
PricesFuelNewsTools
BGEN
Sign in
Nositel
Data

Optional analytics scripts load only after you consent. Your choice is stored locally in this browser.

Натурална Минерална Вода Велинград 1.5л.

My list · …
ProductsPromotionsStores
Lowest observed price
€0.43
ГризлиГризли 10 Розова ДолинаSettlement not specified
Observed on: Oct 18, 2026€0.29 / lPackage: 1.5 l

Offers by retailer

Безалкохолни напитки
Settlement not specified9 branchesfrom €0.43
Гризли9 branches · from €0.43
  • Гризли 10 Розова Долина
    €0.43
    €0.29 / lOct 18, 2026
  • Гризли 1 Кракра 73
    €0.43
    €0.29 / lOct 18, 2026
  • Гризли 2 Проучване
    €0.43
    €0.29 / lOct 18, 2026
  • Гризли 3 Батемберг
    €0.43
    €0.29 / lOct 18, 2026
  • Гризли 5 Църква
    €0.43
    €0.29 / lOct 18, 2026
  • Гризли 6 Искър
    €0.43
    €0.29 / lOct 18, 2026
  • Гризли 7 Георги Мамарчев
    €0.43
    €0.29 / lOct 18, 2026
  • Гризли 8 Тева
    €0.43
    €0.29 / lOct 18, 2026
  • Гризли 9 Калкас
    €0.43
    €0.29 / lOct 18, 2026

No confirmed equivalent product at another retailer is available yet.

All retailersГризли

Price history

Last observed price€0.43October 18, 2026
Lowest price in period€0.43October 9, 2026
Checked stores968 reported prices

Each point is an actual calendar date. The blue line follows that date's lowest reported price; vertical capped ranges extend to the highest price reported across branches. A flat line means the daily low stayed the same.

Lowest price each dayRange between the lowest and highest price

The daily low and high are equal on every date, so each range cap sits on the flat line.

View observed prices by branch

Identical observations are grouped and shown with their count; each displayed price and branch remains distinct.

Observed grocery prices grouped by actual date, retailer and branch · EUR
DateRetailer · branchRegularPromoDiscountObservedMatching observations
Данни: КЗП / „Колко струва“Latest observations: Oct 18, 2026

Prices are observations for the stated date and may differ by branch.